Undergraduate Committee


  • Involve the growing undergraduate student body┬áin the chapter activities.
  • Promote collaborations with the OSA student chapter.
  • Promote activities targeted to undergraduate students.

Budget: 500$ no string attached per calendar year. The committee has complete autonomy on the money destination as long as within the law. The executive board oversees the expenditures and veto them only in cases of law infringement.

Eligibility for joining: Must be an undergraduate student member of the SPIE student chapter.

Current committee members: JT Pirog (Chair), David Lippman, Raymond Yu, Kai Williams, Brandon Dube. (clockwise from top left)




(Date of last revision: 03/08/2016)