SPIE Officer Elections Results for ’19-’20

Congratulations to our newly elected officers for the next year!

President: Nick Kochan
Vice President: Nick Takaki
Treasurer: Romita Chaudhuri
Secretary: Katie Dunn
Communications: Ben Moon
Web Admin: Saniat Choudhury

Also thank you to our previous officers for a wonderful year!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.