Healthy, Sustainable Schools and Campuses Webinar

Administrators and facility managers are constantly looking for ways to create healthy sustainable environments. Topics covered will include sustainability issues such as green cleaning, recycling, healthy buildings and landscapes, STARS and LEED criteria, energy and water conservation, carbon neutrality, master planning, green construction materials, solar energy and more.

Date: Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Time: 10 a.m. Pacific / 12 p.m. Central / 1 p.m. Eastern Duration: 1 hour Registration now open

 

One Reply to “Healthy, Sustainable Schools and Campuses Webinar”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.