The officers of the University of Rochester Student Branch for the 2008 calendar year are:

Undergraduate Chair
Sarah Rosenstein
Sarah Rosenstein (srosenst at – Junior

Undergraduate Vice-Chair

Tyler Kieft
Tyler Kieft (tkieft at – Junior

Undergraduate Treasurer

Kishore Padmaraju

Kishore Padmaraju (kpadmara at – Junior

Undergraduate Secretary

Erica Gelb
Erica Gelb (egelb at – Junior

Graduate Chair


Ioannis Savidis (ioannis11 at

Faculty Advisor

Gaurav Sharma
Gaurav Sharma (gsharma at

One Response to “Officers”

  1. […] Officers IEEE Welcome » […]

Leave a Reply